2023 Summer Reading Challenge

Who doesn’t love filling out a bingo card?

I was hit by some inspiration this week and put together a little Summer Reading Challenge (thanks to Ariel from my book club for sharing Seattle Public Library’s Adult Book Bingo every summer). I vaguely remember doing a few summers’ worth of these at my local library growing up, and if you know me, you know I love nothing more than completing a checklist. Enjoy, and share your reading progress in the categories to @robinyay on Insta!

Summer Reading Challenge 2023
743KB ∙ PDF file
Download
Download

Rules (if you want them):

  • Summer begins now and lasts until you see your first Halloween decoration.

  • Books that fit multiple criteria can be listed more than once – 25 books is a LOT, take all the wins you can.

  • Change up “Bay Area” to your preferred region as desired.

  • PDF file is editable, or you can print it out for your fridge/whiteboard!

Love this? ❤️ Share with a friend and subscribe to my newsletter!


Thank you for reading Creative Compost. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share